Council 65 - Minnesota, South Dakota and North Dakota

AFSCME Council 65 Staff

 
Serena Vergin, Executive Director
115 100th Street SW
Benson, 56215
1-888-474-3242 Ext 113
Cell: 320-808-5761
svergin@afscme65.org

 
Shannon Douvier, Associate Director
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, MN 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext 119
Cell: 320-267-0526
sschroeder@afscme65.org

Jo Musel Parr, Organizing Director
PO Box 236
North Branch, 55056
1-888-474-3242 Ext 211
Cell:  651-332-1615
jmuselparr@afscme65.org

Jon Anderson, Labor Representative
77579 Meadowbrook Rd W
Ortonville, 56278
1-888-474-3242 Ext 201
Cell: 320-305-0675
janderson@afscme65.org

 
Eric Austin, Labor Representative
PO Box 824
Luverne, MN 56156
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 219
Cell: (320) 493-4242
eaustin@afscme65.org

 
Thor Backus, Organizer
1322 Eleanor Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 220
Cell: (612) 619-2542
tbackus@afscme65.org

 

Troy Bauch, Labor Representative
PO Box 207
St. Joseph, MN 56374
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 203
Cell: 715-827-0056
tbauch@afscme65.org

 

 
Kooper Caraway, Organizer
7900 E Arrowhead Parkway  #227   
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
1-888-474-3242 Ext 202
Cell: 972-974-6059
kcaraway@afscme65.org

Keith Ferrington, Labor Representative
PO Box 92
St. Peter, 56082
1-888-474-3242 Ext 204
Cell:  507-327-5032
kferrington@afscme65.org

 
JT Haines, Labor Representative
PO Box 3454
Duluth, MN 55803
1-888-474-3242 Ext 210
Cell: 612-743-7781
jt@afscme65.org

 
Chris Hanson, Labor Representative
44979 Golf Course Road
St. Peter, MN 56082
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 207
Cell: (507) 351-7465
chanson@afscme65.org

Tim Hoshal, Labor Representative
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 122
Cell:  218-259-9203
thoshal@afscme65.org

 
Tim Hoss, Labor Representative
101 S Fairfax Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 214
Cell: (440) 665-0724
thoss@afscme65.org

Teresa Joppa, Staff Attorney
3911 7th Street South
Moorhead, 56560
1-888-474-3242 Ext 205
tjoppa@afscme65.org

 
Chris Kapella, Labor Representative
PO Box 1185
Bemidji, MN 56619
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 206
Cell: 218-766-1159
ckapella@afscme65.org

Linda Kresal, Office Manager
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 112
lkresal@afscme65.org

 
Luke Langner, Labor Representative
1304 9th Street SW          
Willmar, MN 56201
1-888-474-3242 Ext 222
Cell: 320-293-6588
llangner@afscme65.org

Sarah Lewerenz, Legislative/Political Coordinator
517 W 6th Street
Duluth, 55806
1-888-474-3242 Ext 209
Cell: 218-310-3991
slewerenz@afscme65.org

Amanda Metsa, Labor Representative
810 5th Street S
Virginia, MN 55792
1-888-474-3242 Ext 213
Cell: 218-780-5954
ametsa@afscme65.org

Rick Nelson, Labor Representative
4624 2-1/2 Street Ne
Fridley, 55421
1-888-474-3242 Ext 212
Cell: 612-963-2487
rnelson@afscme65.org

Sheila Pokorny, Labor Representative
PO Box 51 
Isanti, MN 55040
1-888-474-3242 Ext 208
Cell: 612-501-5797
spokorny@afscme65.org

 

Michelle Rice, Office Support
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 110
mrice@afscme65.org

 
Joseph Schulte, Organizer
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, MN 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 221
Cell: 218-969-1770
jschulte@afscme65.org

 
Mary Scoon, Labor Representative
5535 West 9th St- TH #11
Goodview, MN 55987
1-888-474-3242 Ext 218
Cell: 320-905-0317
mscoon@afscme65.org

 

Maria Sertich, Administrative Assistant
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 118
msertich@afscme65.org

 
Leann Stoll, Labor Representative
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, MN 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext 118
Cell: 218-259-1761
lstoll@afscme65.org

 
Ginger Thrasher, Labor Representative
13807 Oink Joint Road
Wadena, 56482
1-888-474-3242 Ext 217
Cell: 218-639-6396
gthrasher@afscme65.org

Lynn Warwas, Office Support
118 Central Avenue
Nashwauk, 55769
1-888-474-3242 Ext. 111
lwarwas@afscme65.org

Council 65 - Minnesota, South Dakota and North Dakota Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me